Men's All-East Region Team

Players were nominated for these awards by the Sports Information Directors at the various schools.

Player of the Year: Chad Burridge, Sr., F, Oswego State
Coach of the Year: Mike Neer, Hobart
Rookie of the Year: Aaron Nevins, G, Utica

First team

Pos. Player School Yr. Hometown
G John DiBartolomeo
Rochester Jr. Westport, Conn.
G Jake Simmons
Buffalo State
Jr. Rochester, N.Y.
F Chad Burridge Oswego State Sr. Hannibal, N.Y.
F Jared Suderley
So. Newport, N.Y.
C Andy Stein
New York University
Sr. Bethlehem, Pa.

Second team

Pos. Player School Yr. Hometown
G Sean Rossi
Ithaca Jr. Lake Hopatcong, N.J.
G Gerard O'Shea
Skidmore Sr. West Sand Lake, N.Y.
G Stefan Thompson Hobart Jr. Syracuse, N.Y.
F Simon Smith
Stevens Sr. Cranford, N.J.
F Matt Pebole
Hobart Sr. Red Bank, N.J.
C Frank Mitchell
Ithaca So. Hillsborough, N.J.

There was a tie for the final backcourt spot.